Horde3D

Next-Generation Graphics Engine
It is currently 17.06.2024, 00:00

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 13.02.2007, 09:02 
Offline

Joined: 08.11.2006, 03:10
Posts: 384
Location: Australia
You might have already fixed this, but I noticed this bug today in ModelNode::getParam :)

This is the broken line of code:
Code:
if( param == SceneNodeParams::BaseResource ) (float)_geometryRes;

A "return" is missing:
Code:
if( param == SceneNodeParams::BaseResource ) return (float)_geometryRes;


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 14.02.2007, 21:44 
Offline
Engine Developer

Joined: 10.09.2006, 15:52
Posts: 1217
Thanks for reporting this bug.
The problem will be no longer in the next version since the interface has changed a bit so that there is no global node params enum any more but one for each node type. This gives more flexibility and makes it easier to use the engine since only params that are really availbale for the desired node type can be used.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group